Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter

Join the “Stop the Abortion Mandate” Live Webcast!

Dear pro-life friends, please sign up to join the URGENT nationwide webcast event on Thursday, July 23 at 9 PM Eastern (6 PM Pacific, 7 PM Mountain, 8 PM Central), to prevent Washington D.C. bureaucrats and abortion industry lobbyists from forcing YOU to pay for abortions!Stop the Abortion Mandate Register at StopTheAbortionMandate.com Participation is free and after registering you will be enabled to listen to the live webcast and submit questions. During the event you will learn:

    * The shocking facts about the sweeping legislation that the political power brokers are trying to ram through before Congress goes on summer recess…
    * The devastating implications of the proposed mandates — facts the abortion industry doesn’t want Americans to hear…
    * Why respected leaders, national organizations, and pro-life people are joining together in record numbers to challenge this attempted power-grab…
    * The exact action steps YOU can take to make a difference at this crucial moment…
    * … And much more!

Presenters include Douglas Johnson from National Right to Life, Congressmen Chris Smith (NJ) and Joe Pitts (PA), Wendy Wright from Concerned Women for America, Kristen Day of Democrats for Life, Dr. James Dobson, Gov. Mike Huckabee and many others!

Scroll to Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.